Letecké foto
CNC
Nová hala postupové lisy
Dürr
3D
Pictogram

Contacts

Company management

Marek Kloupar

CEO

E: kloupar@komas.cz

Alena Tůmová

CEO assistant

P: +420 553 607 310

M: +420 603 826 909

E: tumova.alena@komas.cz

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Jana Magerová

Financial director

E: magerova@brgroup.cz

Věra Černínová

Head of accounting dept.

P: +420 553 607 322

M: +420 733 103 496

E: cerninova.vera@komas.cz

SALES DEPARTMENT

Juraj Svoboda

Business Manager

M: +420 734 281 656

E: svoboda@komas.cz

Hana Lerchová

Sales manager

P: +420 553 607 355

M: +420 733 655 865

E: lerchova.hana@komas.cz

Michaela Galinská

Sales manager

P: +420 553 607 366

M: +420 731 173 235

E: galinska@komas.cz

Petra Sedlářová

Logistik

P: +420 553 607 345

M: +420 731 117 927

E: sedlarova@komas.cz

Klára Stříbná

Project manager

P: +420 553 607 354

M: +420 603 180 377

E: stribna.klara@komas.cz

PURCHASING, ITC AND LOGISTIC DEPARTMENT

Jiří Lerche

Purchasing officer

M: +420 734 287 646

E: lerche@komas.cz

Veronika Kašná

Purchasing officer

P: +420 553 607 363

M: +420 605 287 126

E: nakup@komas.cz

Vlastimil Štencel

IT specialist

P: +420 553 607 349

M: +420 739 707 134

E: stencel.vlastimil@komas.cz

Miroslav Porubčanský

Head of maintenance dept.

P: +420 553 607 323 (kancelář)
    +420 553 607 359 (dílna)

M: +420 734 733 578

E: porubcansky.miroslav@komas.cz

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Eva Hanšutová

HR manager

P: +420 553 607 352

M: +420 732 890 141

E: hansutova@komas.cz

PRODUCTION AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Daniel Konečný

Head of production dept.

M: +420 730 584 453

E: konecny@komas.cz

Ing. Jiří Choleva

Head of technology dept.

P: +420 553 607 324

M: +420 731 675 320

E: choleva@komas.cz

TOOLING SHOP

Michael Benek

Head of tool shop and design dept.

P: +420 553 607 327

M: +420 731 114 997

E: benek.michael@komas.cz

QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Martin Amort

QA manager

M: +420 603 283 670

E: amort.martin@komas.cz

Contact information

KOMAS, spol. s r.o.
Ostravská 33, 747 70 Opava-Komárov

P: +420 553 607 300

F: +420 553 794 108

E: komas@komas.cz

BID: 46580344
Tax ID: CZ46580344

© ARSYLINE 2019
Warning
Close
<